The ORIGINAL Aztek Fan Club

AZTEK GARAGE (Peer Support) => AUDIO/VIDEO-ELECTRONICS => Topic started by: sherman on May 05, 2011, 04:16:17 PM



Title: Radio error?
Post by: sherman on May 05, 2011, 04:16:17 PM
Had to boost my 01 aztek today and the radio now reads error and will not work! What do i do to fix it?


Title: Re: Radio error?
Post by: juicestain09 on June 05, 2011, 11:03:09 AM
Sounds like it could be the Body Control Module (BCM). My BCM is on the fritz and once in a while it will either shut off or read "Error". But usually it comes back after a few seconds/minutes. Have you noticed any weird going's on's with anything on your cluster?